*Your Email will never be published.

Brittany Barth

General Manager
847.526.9789 x101
Brittany@LindysLanding.com


Joyce Forcier

Event Manager
847.526.9789 x129
Joyce@LindysLanding.com


Jeff Creswell

Executive Chef
847.526.9789 x117
Jeff@LindysLanding.com


Lindys Restaurant

115 Park St
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 847.526.9789
Fax: 847.526.6614
EnjoyTheView@LindysLanding.net


Jason Vucic

Creative Marketing Director
847.526.9789 x112
Jason@LindysLanding.com


Michelle Carlson

Social Media
847.526.9789 x111
Michelle@LindysLanding.com


MANAGERS


Bill Nelson

Finance / Budget Analyst / AP
Bill@LindysLanding.comt
847.526.9789 x128


Ceara Stang

Assistant General Manager
Ceara@LindysLanding.com
847.526.9789 x115


Gabrielle Forcier

Human Resource Director
Gabby@LindysLanding.com
847.526.9789 x105


Emily Fitzgerald

Emily@LindysLanding.com
847.526.9789 x113


Jakki Yamnitz

Manager
847.526.9789
Jakki@LindysLanding.com

Proudly Owned and Operated by the family of Robert “Lindy” Lindstrom


Laurie Barth

847.526.9789 x128
Laurie@LindysLanding.com

847.526.9789 x133

Cheryl Lindstrom

847.526.9789 x130
Cheryl@LindysLanding.com


Bonnie Shippee

847.526.9789
Bonnie@LindysLanding.com