*Your Email will never be published.

Brittany Barth

General Manager / Director of Business Development
847.526.9789 x101
Brittany@LindysLanding.net


Joyce Forcier

Manager of Special Events
847.526.9789 x129
Joyce.Forcier@LindysLanding.net


Alberto Morales

Executive Chef
847.526.9789 x114
Alberto.Morales@LindysLanding.net


Amanda Peters

Marketing, PR
847.526.9789 x111
Amanda@LindysLanding.net


Jason Vucic

847.526.9789 x112
Jason@LindysLanding.net


Lindys Restaurant

115 Park St
Wauconda, IL 60084
Phone: 847.526.9789
Fax: 847.526.6614
EnjoyTheView@LindysLanding.net

MANAGERS


Bill Nelson

Bill.Nelson@LindysLanding.net
847.526.9789 x112


Ceara Stang

Ceara.Stang@LindysLanding.net
847.526.9789 x115


Gabrielle Forcier

Gabby.Forcier@LindysLanding.net
847.526.9789 x133


Emily Fitzgerald

Emily@LindysLanding.net
847.526.9789 x113


Accounts Payable

847.526.9789 x128
EnjoyTheView@LindysLanding.net


Proudly Owned and Operated by the family of Robert “Lindy” Lindstrom


Laurie Barth

847.526.9789 x128
Laurie.Barth@LindysLanding.net


Cheryl Lindstrom

847.526.9789 x130
Cheryl@LindysLanding.net


Bonnie Shippee